Comment Here
Share some love with a comment

Hey what’s up everyone, welcome back to another episode of Trax Certified, episode #29. Pretty excited about this upcoming weekend, going to be playing at the Carnevil Arts & Music Festival, tickets are only ten bucks so grab yours today, you won’t wanna miss this party! But enough talk, let’s get right into it with a brand new track off Dada Life’s new album, this one’s called Arrive Beautiful, Leave Ugly. LET’S GO!

Subscribe HERE on iTunes

Subscribe on Podomatic HERE

“LIKE” my Facebook fanpage if you like what you see here!

1. Dada Life – Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly (Extended Mix)
2. Jonathan Gering – Let You Go (Original Mix)
3. Starfuckers ft. Miracle – One Night (Reece Low & Joel Fletcher Remix)
4. Dada Life – So Young So High (Extended Mix)
5. John Dahlback – Panic (Original Mix)
6. Dave Silcox, Matt Nash – Praise You (Julian Jordan Remix)
7. Astro Bros – Bomba (Original Mix)
8. Will Sparks – Error (Original Mix)
9. Justin Prime – Revolt (Original Mix)
10.Joachim Garraud & Alesia – Atrium (Tony Romera & Bartosz Brenes Remix)
11.Dirtyphonics – Dirty (Darth & Vader Remix)
12.Seven Lions – Fractals
13.Zedd & Lucky Date ft. Ellie Goulding – Fall Into The Sky (Extended Mix)
14.Pink is Punk & Benny Benassi – Perfect Storm (Original Mix)